2016 Leinster Tennis AGM

Two people who have made outstanding contributions to the game in this country were honoured on the night. Chairman of the Board of Tennis Ireland Dave Barber congratulating and thanking Joe Flood for his many years of service as Secretary of Leinster Tennis. On the night Kay Lonergan was presented with the 2015 Willie Clayton award. Kay has for many years run the Parks Tennis Programmes, one of the great recruiting grounds in the country for new tennis players. Congratulations to them both.

« Back