Team Announcement

The National Interprovincial team for 2023 has been selected.

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the National Interprovincial Team 2023.

The National Interprovincials will take place in Naas LTC on the 4th and 5th of August. Many thanks to Naas LTC for hosting this event. The very best of luck to the team. Go Leinster!!


Ammar Elamin

Dorian Kos

Sean Collins

Rob Dudley

Sean O'Nuallain


Ruth Copas

Lisa Ryan

Julianna Carton

Tanya Murtagh

Zara Burns


« Back

» News archive