Mary Goodman elected President of Leinster Tennis

Details here

The Leinster Branch of Tennis Ireland (Leinster Tennis) elected Mary Goodman, of Charleville LTC, as its President, at its first meeting of the new Council last night.


Deirdre Brady, Carlingford TC, was elected as Vice President.


Imelda Loughnane, and Donnough Shaffrey were voted in to the posts of Hon. Treasurer, and Hon. Secretary respectively.


Leinster Tennis wishes all of our Officers and Councillors a productive year ahead in continuing to develop opportunities for all to participate in tennis, and to maximise their potential both on and off the court.

« Back

» News archive