Mid-West Leinster Winter League

Cavan TC wins Mid-West Leinster Winter League

Congratulations to Cavan TC who won the Mid-West Leinster Winter League.

All match and team details here

The prizes were presented by Leinster Tennis, Vice President, Mary Goodman.

Thank you also to Cavan TC for hosting the event.


Winner - Cavan TC

Siobhan Clarke, Orla Malone, Ken McMillan, Barry Flood


Finalist - Mullingar TC

Angela Guilfoyle, Margaret Treacey, Richie Forbes, Ciaran Dunne



Mary Goodman present Cavan TC with the Winners pennant.



Mary Goodman presents Muliingar TC with their Finalist pennant.

« Back

» News archive