Senior Interprovincials 2019

Leinster team announced

Leinster Tennis is delighted to announce that the following players will be representing Leinster at the Senior Interprovincials taking place in Monkstown LTC on Friday 9th. and Saturday 10th. August.



Julie Byrne (Monkstown); Ruth Copas (Dundalk); Caragh Courtney (Castleknock); Jane Fennelly (Donnybrook); Grainne O'Neill (Naas)



Scott Barron (Monkstown); Julian Bradley (Carlow); Thomas Brennan (DL Riverview); Simon Carr (Mullingar); Osgar O'hOisin (Donnybrook)


Team Captain:   Michael Nugent

Team Manager: Garbhán O'Nuallain


Everyone is welcome to come along and watch some great Irish tennis.


« Back

» News archive