Leinster Tennis Defending Title at Senior Interpros

Best of luck to Aoife Leonard, Jane Fennelly, Laura Fitzgerald, Lauren Deegan, Tanya Murtagh, Daniel O'Neill, Dorian Kos, Jack Hughes, Neil O'Connor and Owen Kirk who represent Leinster this weekend.

The Senior Interprovincials take place tomorrow, Friday 10th. August and Saturday 11th. August - kindly hosted by Ulster Tennis at Windsor Tennis Club.

« Back

» News archive