Leinster Secondary Schools Girls Tennis Results

The finals took place on Monday 21st May. Thank you to Lansdowne LTC that as in previous years hosted the finals.


Senior A Muckross College 2 Santa Sabina 1

Senior B Holy Child Killiney A 2 Wesley College A 1

Senior C Loreto Balbriggan A 2 Loreto Bray A 1



Junior A Holy Faith Clontarf 3 St Mary's Naas 0

Junior B Alexandra College A 2 Loreto Foxrock A 1

Junior C Loreto Balbriggan A 2 Alexandra College  A 1



Minor A Mt Anville 3 Loreto St Stephen's Green 0

Minor B Holy Child Killiney A 2 Mt Sackville A 1

Minor C Mt Anvill C 3 Mt Anville D 0



First Year Beginners St Gerards 2 Muckross College 1

« Back

» News archive